Conseil d’administration


BY pgs-admin
28 February 2008

Executive Members of the Board

President: Dr. Vinay Jindal, Toronto ON
President-elect: Dr. Jonathan Down, Victoria, BC
Secretary: Dr. Nancy Covington, Halifax NS
Treasurer & IPPNW International Councillor: Dr. Richard Denton, Kirkland Lake, ON


Board Members

Dr Michael Dworkind, Montreal, QC
Dr. Jeannie Rosenberg, Huntington, QC
Marney Cuff-Eisenbarth, MRT-R, MSW-Indigenous Pples Policy, Rankin Inlet, Nunavut